Island Tours

The National Marine Park was established on 1994, where 5 islands are located inside its territory; Coronado, Del Carmen, Danzante, Monserrat and Catalina, each one of them have its own particularity and activities to do. 

More about Coronado Island>>

More about Del Carmen Island>>

More about Danzante Island>>


Stay updated with the most recent tours and Hotel packages.